* * * * *

Editing Constancy: A Jane Austen Story

Mabel Winston is the non-fiction Publishing Director in an international publishing house. She is attractive, confident, stylish, a little aloof but appealing. Her personal relationships begin to fall apart when she comes across Raf Cannane whom she has not seen for some years.

Released 1 January 2021.

Full description

* * * * *

Times of Distress: A Story of Unswerving Faith and Commitment

Book One of a new six book series
Fr Jos van Engelen, a Dutch missionary priest, is recalled to Holland at the outbreak of World War II to battle suspected subversive elements within his order. He is drawn into covert operations by British intelligence during which he is betrayed. At the end of the war, circumstances bring him into contact with Truus van den Donker and her occultist husband. It’s the beginning of a lasting relationship with Truus and a struggle with the occultist husband and their daughter Gerda. The conflict within his order continues in the aftermath of the Second Vatican Council. Series title: The Conciliar Series.

More details here

* * * * *


* * * * *

Feelings Die Not in Silence
Book 2 Conciliar Series

Description here

Due October 2021


Descent into Hades: A Spiritual Journey
Book 3 Conciliar Series

Due January 2022


Writer … and still in the fifties